ITG COMMITTEE

TRAINING AND PLACEMENT COMMITTEE

S. No. Name of the Faculty Designation Position Email & Mobile no.
1. Mr. Dinesh Chauhan Assistant Professor(ME) OiC, TNP  dineshmmm@gmail.com
9456360044
2. Ms. Indu Patni Assistant Professor(App.Sciences) Member  Indupatni9@gmail.com
9410942779
3. Ms. Meenu Chinwan Assistant Professor(ECE) Member  Menu.chinwan@gmail.com
9997283834
4. Mr. Pawan Kumar Assistant Professor(CSE) Member  Pawankmrarya.2010@gmail.com
9997190000
5. Mr. Abhinav Rawat Assistant Professor(CE) Member  Abhinavrawat300@gmail.com
7455014320
6. Mr. Abhishek Chauhan Assistant Professor(EE) Member  Abhishek.chauhan@thapar.edu
7417493728
7 Mr. Arvind Kumar Assistant Professor(ECE) Member  Arvind078@gmail.com
9456565663

WOMEN CELL COMMITTEE

S. No. Name of the Faculty Designation Position Email & Mobile no.
1.  Dr. Bharti Kalra Assistant Professor(CSE) Coordinator  Kalra.bharti1@gmail.com
8171287028
2. Ms. Indu Patni Assistant Professor(Applied sciences) Member  Indupatni9@gmail.com
9410942779
3. Ms. Meenu Chinwan Assistant Professor(ECE) Member  Menu.chinwan@gmail.com
9997283834
4. Ms. Savita Faraswan  Office Clerk Member  Savitafarswan18@gmail.com
8958085422

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

S. No. Name of the Faculty Designation Position Email & Mobile no.
1. Mr. Ombeer Saini HOD/EE Chairman Ombeer2009@gmail.com
9720651770
2. Mr. Jitendra Singh Rauthan HOD/CSE Vice-Chairman Jsrauthan1@gmail.com
9997886333
3. Mr. Sandeep Kandwal HOD/ME Member Sandeep-kandwal@yahoo.com
8755329574
4. Mr. Vishwanath Bijalwan HOD/ECE Member Vishwanath.bijalwan@gmail.com
8126937623
5. Dr. Ajay Gairola HOD/S&H Member ajjumath@gmail.com
8755943171
6. Dr. Bharti Kalra Asst. Prof.
CSE Department
Member
Secretary
Kalra.bharti1@gmail.com
8171287028

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

S. No. Name of the Faculty Designation Position Email & Mobile no.
1. Dr.Ajay Gairola DSW Chairman 08755943171
2. Mr.Abhishek Chauhan Proctor,EE Member Secretory 07417493728
3. Mr.Sandeep Kandwal HOD,ME Member 08755329574
4. Mr.Ombeer Saini HOD,ME Member  09720651770
5. Mr.Vishwanath Bijalwan HOD,ECE Member  08126937623
6. Mr. Jitendra Rauthan HOD,CSE Member  09997886333
7 Dr.Bharti Kalra CSE Member  08171287028
8 Mrs.Indu Patni Mishra Applied Sciences Member  09410942779
9 Mr.Amit Chauhan CE Member  08937990401