Online Grievance Redressal Portal

Grievances Redressal cell deals with all types of grievances, complaints and malpractices including those received from Students, Faculty and other Stakeholders.

According to a latest AICTE directive, the HRD Ministry has stressed the need to have a mechanism for online registration as well as disposal of the grievances not only of the students but also the faculty members. Consequently, the All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) has issued a circular asking all the institutions affiliated to it to urgently establish an online mechanism for registering and disposing of grievances.

The grievance of the individual will be given fair and reasonable opportunity to be heard in detail before the chairman and other members of the concerned committee in a peaceful and conciliatory environment depending upon the issue if need to be, appropriate evidence in the form of a material evidence or personal witness may be introduced by the aggrieved person.

The chairman of the committee, in the constitution with the member(s) will submit the reported principal, to the at the earliest possible time.

The principal in turn, depending nature, magnitude and jurisdiction of the issue, will arrange for the appropriate and early measure of redressal of grievance, under the management and same will be communicated to the ‘aggrieved person’.

All the proceeding of the Grievance mechanism will be suitably documented and recorded.

Check Status of Grievance

 

Grievance Redressal Committee Member

Name of the member Designation Position Contact Number E-mail
Dr. K.K.S.Mer Director Chairman 8979508685 director@itgopeshwar.ac.in
Mr. Ombeer Saini Asst. Prof. Vice-Chairman 9720651770 ombeer.saini@itgopeshwar.ac.in
Mr. Jitendra Singh Rauthan Asst. Prof. Vice-Chairman 9997886333 rauthanjs@itgopeshwar.ac.in
Mr. Sandeep kandwal Asst. Prof. Member 8755329574 sandeep.kandwal@itgopeshwar.ac.in
Mr. Vishwanath Bijalwan Asst. Prof. Member 7915118754 vishwanath.bijalwan@itgopeshwar.ac.in
Dr. Ajay Gairola Asst. Prof. Member 8755395337 ajay.gairola@itgopeshwar.ac.in
Ms. Indu Patni Asst. Prof. Member 7302021088 indu.patni@itgopeshwar.ac.in
Mr. Arvind Kumar Asst. Prof. Member 7060948867 arvind.kumar@itgopeshwar.ac.in